Prophet Of Kindness - Prophet Of Kindness http://www.prophetofkindness.com/ Dar al-Hadith Institue <![CDATA[Imam Khamenei: Zionists' anti-Islamic policies main reason behind insulting Prophet (pbuh)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/70262/imam-khamenei-zionists-anti-islamic-policies-main-reason-b News <![CDATA[1st Dhi al-Qada Birth Anniversary of Hazrat Masuma (AS)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/68936/1st-dhi-al-qada-birth-anniversary-of-hazrat-masuma-as News <![CDATA[Chicago Hosting North American Muslims Convention]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/67915/chicago-hosting-north-american-muslims-convention News <![CDATA[Iran, France to Hold Interfaith Dialogue]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/67914/iran-france-to-hold-interfaith-dialogue News <![CDATA[International Conference on Hazrat Abu Talib (AS)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/67605/international-conference-on-hazrat-abu-talib-as News <![CDATA[Holy Prophet’s (PBUH) Birthday and Islamic Unity Week]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/61868/holy-prophet-s-pbuh-birthday-and-islamic-unity-week News <![CDATA[Muhammad (SAWA) saved mankind by establishing New Civilization]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/59322/muhammad-sawa-saved-mankind-by-establishing-new-civilizati News <![CDATA[Death Anniversary of Two Noble Characters]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/54877/death-anniversary-of-two-noble-characters News <![CDATA[Imam Hussein in the Vision of Non-Muslim Scholars (pt. 1)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/54699/imam-hussein-in-the-vision-of-non-muslim-scholars-pt-1 News <![CDATA[Imam Hussein’s (AS) Uprising Based on Quranic Teachings]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/60828/imam-hussein-s-as-uprising-based-on-quranic-teachings News <![CDATA[Revealing the exalted status of the Ahlul Bayt (AS): 24th Zilhajj, Eid al-Mubahila]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/53646/revealing-the-exalted-status-of-the-ahlul-bayt-as-24th-zi News <![CDATA[New Polish translation of Quran to be released in fall]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/66869/new-polish-translation-of-quran-to-be-released-in-fall News <![CDATA[Conference on “Imam Reza (AS) in Sunni References” held in Mashhad]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/66732/conference-on-imam-reza-as-in-sunni-references-held-in-m News <![CDATA[English translation of book "The Rights of Believers in the Viewpoint of Muhammad, the Seal of Prophets" published]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/65321/english-translation-of-book-the-rights-of-believers-in-the News <![CDATA[“Interfaith dialogue leads us to peaceful coexistence”, German philosopher]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/65053/interfaith-dialogue-leads-us-to-peaceful-coexistence-germ News <![CDATA[Islam-Armenian Christianity dialogue to be held in Lebanon]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/64891/islam-armenian-christianity-dialogue-to-be-held-in-lebanon News <![CDATA[Spanish version of Jesus Christ book of wisdom published]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/64856/spanish-version-of-jesus-christ-book-of-wisdom-published News <![CDATA[Daily Supplications for the Month of Ramadan]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/59452/daily-supplications-for-the-month-of-ramadan Hadith <![CDATA[Significance of the Night of Qadr]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/64722/significance-of-the-night-of-qadr News <![CDATA[Virtues of Hadrat Khadija (SA)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/59430/virtues-of-hadrat-khadija-sa News <![CDATA[Shia studies International conference scheduled in Berlin]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/64534/shia-studies-international-conference-scheduled-in-berlin News <![CDATA[The Prophet's sermon on virtues of 1st of Shaban]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/63853/the-prophet-s-sermon-on-virtues-of-1st-of-shaban News <![CDATA[Social Networks Offer Unique Opportunity for Teaching Quran]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/63256/social-networks-offer-unique-opportunity-for-teaching-quran News <![CDATA[Quran, path to reach out to real Torah, Gospel]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/63089/quran-path-to-reach-out-to-real-torah-gospel News <![CDATA[200 Mosques in Britain to open their doors on Sunday]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62984/200-mosques-in-britain-to-open-their-doors-on-sunday News <![CDATA[Christian professors spoke at "Islam in Europe: Perspectives and Challenges" conference in Qom]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62852/christian-professors-spoke-at-islam-in-europe-perspectives News <![CDATA[‘100 Questions about Islam’ presented at Cairo International Book Fair]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62536/100-questions-about-islam-presented-at-cairo-international News <![CDATA['Jesus in Quran' subject of Connecticut's Church event]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62561/jesus-in-quran-subject-of-connecticut-s-church-event News <![CDATA[Conviction]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62477/conviction Hadith <![CDATA[The Orphan]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62476/the-orphan Hadith <![CDATA[Suspicion]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62475/suspicion Hadith <![CDATA[Authority]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62474/authority Hadith <![CDATA[Parent and Child]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62412/parent-and-child Hadith <![CDATA[Trust (in Allah)]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62411/trust-in-allah Hadith <![CDATA[Godwariness]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62409/godwariness Hadith <![CDATA[Solemnity]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62408/solemnity Hadith <![CDATA[Loyalty]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62407/loyalty Hadith <![CDATA[Success]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62393/success Hadith <![CDATA[Exhortation]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62392/exhortation Hadith <![CDATA[The Promise]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62391/the-promise Hadith <![CDATA[Humbleness]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62390/humbleness Hadith <![CDATA[Ablution]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62389/ablution Hadith <![CDATA[The Will]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62377/the-will Hadith <![CDATA[Consolation]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62376/consolation Hadith <![CDATA[Devilish Misgiving]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62375/devilish-misgiving Hadith <![CDATA[The Scale]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62374/the-scale Hadith <![CDATA[Piety]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62373/piety Hadith <![CDATA[Church, Mosque members in Carolina joined to help needy]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62367/church-mosque-members-in-carolina-joined-to-help-needy News <![CDATA[​Inheritance]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62358/inheritance Hadith <![CDATA[The Desire]]> http://www.prophetofkindness.com/post/62357/the-desire Hadith